Unable to buy Top up credits

I was on the trial membership. So i booked the 3 classes and wanted to book more the website did not allow me to Top up credits the block was greyed out. The subscription was supposed to kick in on the 7th. Today is the 7th , The membership says i have an active subscription , but no credits .

I still am unable to buy additional credits . Please can you explain why.

2 Likes

As far as I understood your problem:
The subscription renewal does not react to the day only but also to the hour and minute exactly. So, I think it will work later on ā€œtodayā€.
Anyway you will get an answer here, and help, donā€™t worry.

1 Like

Thank you for the response

1 Like

Iā€˜ve got the same problem. The subscription has been active for longer than a week but 0 credits anf unable to book classes. I wrote an email to the support but havenā€˜t got any answer yet. My subscription is ending on 25 of June and I am not sure I can make use of the credits I paid.

1 Like

Iā€™m having a similar problem. I havenā€™t finished my trial membership but was hoping to buy more credits or switch to a proper subscription earlier but that doesnā€™t seem possible to do on the system. Iā€™m currently on vacation and would have liked to do a more intensive week while Iā€™ve got free time. Hopefully itā€™s just a system glitch that we canā€™t top up the credits. I too am waiting for a reply.

1 Like

Oh lala, we need to fix this. Thanks so much for reporting @Lawrence-Mandarin_Simplified_H @Ekaterina-Mandarin-HSK_2 @kyansambo-Mandarin_Simplified
I will dive straight into it and will let you know any updates and questions if there are any.
Dont worry, we will get this to work again asap!

1 Like